Events will probably be held in Maplestory 2





    PDT: 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
    EDT: 3:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    CEST: 9:00 PM – 1:00 AM
    AEST: 5:00 AM – 9:00 AM

Events will probably be held in Cheap MapleStory 2 Mesos one world each day. Here's the daily world schedule:

    Monday: Scania

    Tuesday: Bera
    Wednesday: Broa and Khaini

    Thursday: Windia

    Friday: Mardia, Yellonde, Bellocan, Chaos, Kradia, and Nova (MYBCKN)

    Saturday: Galicia, Renegades, Arcania, Zenith, El Nido, and Demethos (GRAZED)
    Sunday: Reboot and MapleStory 2 Mesos Luna
on December 12 at 07:09 PM

Comments (0)

No login